IT security training includes:

Security+ Certification Boot Camp

A widely recognized certification that covers basic security concepts, risk management, and cryptography.

Certified Information Systems Security Professional (CISSP) Boot Camp

A certification that covers a range of IT security topics, including security architecture and design, network security, and cryptography.

Cybersecurity Framework (CSF) Training

The CSF is a set of guidelines developed by the National Institute of Standards and Technology (NIST) to help organizations manage and reduce cybersecurity risk. Training on CSF can help federal entities implement the framework effectively.

Risk Management Framework (RMF) Training

The RMF is a process developed by NIST for managing and assessing IT security risks. Training on RMF can help federal entities implement the framework effectively.

Incident Response Training

This training covers how to respond to cyber incidents, including identifying, containing, and mitigating the impact of a cyber attack.

Blue Team Training

This training covers world-class defensive capabilities development to enable your team to hunt for threats .

Penetration Testing Training

This training covers how to test an organization's IT security defenses by simulating a cyber attack. It can help federal entities identify vulnerabilities and improve their overall security posture.

Subscribe for Email Updates

Keep up with Green Dragon. We will only send relevant updates and urgent security news based on your industry.

Marketing by